Regional Subject Associations

Facebook Page

Contact Person: Megan White

Email: megwhite.artanddesign@gmail.com

Facebook Page

Contact Person: Francis Potter 

Email: f.potter@tgs.school.nz

Facebook Page

Contact Person: Jamieson Hudson

Email: jamiesonhudson@gmail.com 

Contact: Hannah King

Email: ki@lyttonhigh.net 

Contact: Tania Lewis-Rickard
Email: tlewisrickard@papamoacollege.school.nz  

Contact: David Henderson
Email: dhenderson@otc.school.nz

Contact: Laura Jackson 

Email: laura.jackson@colenso.school.nz

Contact: Graham Hall

Email: hall.g@wanganuihigh.school.nz  

Contact: Tanu Aumua

Email: tanu@manukura.school.nz 

Contact: Kirsty Grieve

Email: kgrieve@npghs.school.nz 

Contact: Rachel Clark
Email: clarkr@upperhutt.school.nz

Contact: Lisa Jagusch
Email: jaguschl@viard.school.nz

Website

Contact: Katrina Lilly

Email: canterburyartteachers@gmail.com  

Contact: Sharlene Belcher

Email: sharlenebelcher@cloud.garincollege.ac.nz  

Contact: Ashlee Carr

Email: ashleecarr@cromwell.school.nz 

Facebook Page

Contact: James Sutherland

Email: oatachair@gmail.com   

Contact: Andrew Dempster

Email: dempstera@greyhigh.school.nz 

Contact: Denise Judson

Email: djudson@jameshargest.school.nz